Innocence In The Moment

It’s been three days since midyear classes have ended, and two weeks before a new academic year starts (it sucks, I know). As I’m catching up to TV shows and movies that have long been stored in my laptop, I accidentally discovered this amazing song by Atlas Genius. Thanks, Spotify. I can see myself jamming out to Molecules for the next few months.

(Also, there’s apparently a thunderstorm in our area, which just makes everything better to be honest. I just hope it doesn’t screw up the internet connection.)

Leave a Reply

