Feel-Great: Good Songs for Bad Days

It’s only been the third (-ish) week of sophomore year and I can already feel my brain setting itself on fire. Maybe it’s because of the countless research papers that needed to be completed in a span of one week, or the fact that I only had two weeks of vacation before the semester started—nonetheless, I want to cry to death.

My solution? Create a playlist full of feel-good songs on Spotify because let’s face it, I have become a slave to that soul-sucking website and I can’t do anything about it at this point these songs never fail to keep me positive.

So anyway, I named the playlist Feel Great because

a.) that’s its main purpose: to make you/me feel great, and
b.) the term “feel-good” felt kind of mediocre for me, so why not take it up a notch, right?

I also decided to create this because I know I’m not the only one who’s been victimized by college stress, and I want to share my crappy way of coping with it. So without further ado, I present to you:

.
Here’s hoping that we make it through the rest of the year with lots of positivity.

Leave a Reply

