CHILL WEEK (Or not.)

It has arrived; the most anticipated week of the month for uni students like me— the Holy Week, which means we’re granted four (FOUR!) weekends to chill.

Yes, I know that this holiday is supposed to be dedicated to the Lord, but I just got through a very stressful hell week full of exams and anxiety, and I just…man, I just want to sleep. Preferably, forever.

But what is sleep when Netflix had just released season 2 of Daredevil? Furthermore, what is sleep when I have two lecture exams, four papers due, and a quiz contest* to attend to next week?

But yes, four days of chill. Love it.


*For some incredibly preposterous reason, I still managed to join a quiz contest despite the workload I have for next week. Priorities, right?

Leave a Reply

