How to Make Your Own Notebook!

Remember this post about a notebook that we made? If you’re interested in making one for yourself, you can now read a tutorial of it below, written by Fact + Fiction. (It requires a lot of patience, but it’s definitely worth it!)

Fact + Fiction

I’ve always been very particular about things. If they don’t have what I’m looking for in the store, I’d do my best to create it. This midyear term, mysister was looking for a graphing notebook but she didn’t find what she was looking for. I was feeling creative at the time so I offered to make her one! 

View original post 867 more words

Leave a Reply

